Meet the Metec Team


Our professional and dedicated team at Metec will provide you with an experience that is exceptional.

team thumb
Greg Brett
Joint Managing Director
gbrett@metec.ie
+353 87 123 7495
team thumb
Bernard Denver
Joint Managing Director
bdenver@metec.ie
+353 87 918 8298
team thumb
Cyril Creaven
Executive Director
ccreaven@metec.ie
+353 86 172 4542
team thumb
Gary Quinn
Executive Director
gquinn@metec.ie
+353 87 214 3394
team thumb
Maurice Ramsay
Director
mramsay@metec.ie
+353 087 919 1737
team thumb
Ciaran McCabe
Associate Director & Sustainability Manager
cmccabe@metec.ie
+353 86 047 3666
team thumb
Kevin Mulvany
Associate Director
kmulvany@metec.ie
+353 87 679 2848
team thumb
Liam Madden
Associate Director
lmadden@metec.ie
+353 87 960 2052
team thumb
Daniel Lynch
Associate Director
dlynch@metec.ie
+353 85 8454719
team thumb
Martin Kavanagh
Associate Director
mkavanagh@metec.ie
+353 87 7671086
team thumb
Ciaran Wilson
Associate Director
cwilson@metec.ie
+353 87 9629036
team thumb
Colm Byrne
Associate Director
cbyrne@metec.ie
+353 86 3835015
team thumb
Richard Denver
Associate Director & BIM Manager
rdenver@metec.ie
+353 86 1957666
team thumb
James Murphy
Associate of Metec & CAD Manager
jmurphy@metec.ie
+353 86 3480541
team thumb
Greg Brett
Joint Managing Director & Mechanical Engineer
gbrett@metec.ie
+353 87 123 7495
team thumb
Bernard Denver
Joint Managing Director & Mechanical Engineer
bdenver@metec.ie
+353 87 918 8298
team thumb
Gary Quinn
Executive Director & Mechanical Engineer
gquinn@metec.ie
+353 87 214 3394
team thumb
Maurice Ramsay
Director & Mechanical Engineer
mramsay@metec.ie
+353 087 919 1737
team thumb
Liam Madden
Associate Director & Mechanical Engineer
lmadden@metec.ie
+353 87 960 2052
team thumb
Daniel Lynch
Associate Director & Mechanical Engineer
dlynch@metec.ie
+353 85 8454719
team thumb
Barry Dunne
Senior Mechanical Engineer
bdunne@metec.ie
team thumb
Cormac McCarthy
Senior Mechanical Engineer
cmccarthy@metec.ie
team thumb
Josh Howell
Senior Mechanical Engineer
jhowell@metec.ie
team thumb
Owen Gubbins
Senior Mechanical Engineer
ogubbins@metec.ie
team thumb
Michelle Kelly
Mechanical Engineer
mkelly@metec.ie
team thumb
Stephen Bosch
Mechanical Engineer
sbosch@metec.ie
team thumb
Sean Kilbane
Mechanical Engineer
skilbane@metec.ie
team thumb
Eoin Dooley
Mechanical Engineer
edooley@metec.ie
team thumb
Paul Koster
Mechanical Engineer
pkoster@metec.ie
team thumb
Cyril Creaven
Executive Director & Electrical Engineer
ccreaven@metec.ie
+353 86 172 4542
team thumb
Kevin Mulvany
Associate Director & Electrical Engineer
kmulvany@metec.ie
+353 87 679 2848
team thumb
Colm Byrne
Associate Director & Electrical Engineer
cbyrne@metec.ie
+353 86 3835015
team thumb
Ciaran Wilson
Associate Director & Electrical Engineer
cwilson@metec.ie
+353 87 9629036
team thumb
Martin Kavanagh
Associate Director & Electrical Engineer
mkavanagh@metec.ie
+353 87 7671086
team thumb
Declan O'Rourke
Senior Electrical Engineer
dorourke@metec.ie
team thumb
Billy Murphy
Senior Electrical Engineer
bmurphy@metec.ie
team thumb
Stephen McNulty
Senior Electrical Engineer
smcnulty@metec.ie
team thumb
Kevin Bell
Electrical Engineer
kbell@metec.ie
team thumb
Killian O'Brien
Electrical Engineer
kobrien@metec.ie
team thumb
Ed Power
Electrical Engineer
epower@metec.ie
team thumb
William Schulmeistrat
Electrical Engineer
wschulmeistrat@metec.ie
team thumb
Brian Burke
Electrical Engineer
bburke@metec.ie
team thumb
Niall Evans
Electrical Engineer
nevans@metec.ie
team thumb
Richard Denver
Associate Director & BIM Manager
rdenver@metec.ie
+353 86 1957666
team thumb
Colin O'Reilly
BIM Engineer
coreilly@metec.ie
team thumb
Jose Lopez
BIM Engineer
jlopez@metec.ie
team thumb
Orlagh O'Kane
BIM Engineer
ookane@metec.ie
team thumb
Patrick Flaherty
BIM Engineer
pflaherty@metec.ie
team thumb
Ciaran McCabe
Associate Director & Sustainability Manager
cmccabe@metec.ie
+353 86 047 3666
team thumb
Evan Leung
Sustainability Engineer
eleung@metec.ie
team thumb
Scott Caldwell
Sustainability Engineer
scaldwell@metec.ie
team thumb
Shane Kinsella
Sustainability Engineer
skinsella@metec.ie
team thumb
Wayne McFall
Sustainability Engineer
wmcfall@metec.ie
team thumb
Liam Guinan
Sustainability Engineer
lguinan@metec.ie
team thumb
James Murphy
Associate of Metec & CAD Manager
jmurphy@metec.ie
+353 86 3480541
team thumb
Cameron Ramsay
CAD Technician
cramsay@metec.ie
team thumb
Graham Sullivan
CAD Technician
gsullivan@metec.ie
team thumb
Aaron Dunne
CAD Technician
adunne@metec.ie
team thumb
Valerie Smithers
Accounts Manager
vsmithers@metec.ie
team thumb
Christine O'Neill
Administrator
coneill@metec.ie